Title/Search

Daniel Library Events

Upcoming Events

Night in the Archives Part II

Date:
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time:
6:30pm - 8:45pm
Location:
Museum Reading Room,
Categories:

Pre Knob Academic Fair

Date:
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Time:
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
Learning & Study Space - 1st floor,
Categories:

Museum Club lunch meetin

Guest Grahame Long
Date:
Monday, March 5, 2018
Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location:
Museum Reading Room,
Categories:
Student Event

Spring Break Begins After Last Class

Date:
Friday, March 9, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

SCCC Returns

Date:
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

SCCC/CGC Classes Resume

Date:
Monday, March 19, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Leadership Symposium

Date:
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Leadership Symposium

Date:
Friday, March 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Gold Star Journal Review

The Gold Star Journal, (http://www.citadel.edu/root/goldstar), is The Citadel’s premier scholarly publication, and which features cross-disciplinary nonfiction papers written by the best and brightest und...
Date:
Friday, March 23, 2018
Time:
11:00am - 11:50pm
Location:
Bond Hall Room 165,
Categories:

Corps Day, Recognition Day, 175th Anniversary

Date:
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Friday, Feb 23
Daniel Library7:30am – 5pm
The Citadel Museum9am – 5pm